NYPD 10-13 Organizations – Chapter Listing

National NYCPD 10-13 Organizations, Inc.

President: Michael Fahey
47 S Lilburn Drive
Garnerville NY 10923-1001
Phone: (917) 843-8787
Website: http://www.nationalnycpd10-13.org/


Arizona

Scottsdale Arizona 10-13
President Larry Carito
11445 E Via Linda, suite 2-183,
Scottsdale Arizona, 85259
PH: 917-604-2137
E-Mail: Larry.carito@gmail.com
Website: http://www.arizona10-13.org/


Florida

Northeast Florida 10-13 Club
Martin Syken, President
712 El-Vergel Lane
St. Augustine, Florida 32880
Cell Phone: 904-461-7381
Email: martins0004@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.nefl1013.com

Villages Florida NYPD 10-13 Club
President: Michael Powers
8872 SE 169th Beaufort Street
The Villages, Florida
Phone: 352-751-1462
Email: buytimepowers@thevillages.com
Website: http://www.villagesnypd10-13.org/


New York

Hudson Valley 10-13
President: John Briganti
101 Gedney Street, Apt. 2D,
Nyack, New York 10960
Cell Phone: 386-871-5941
Email: johnny@briganti.org
Website: https://www.hudsonvalley1013.org/

Long Island New York
President: Richard Bohn
23 Estates Lane
Shoreham, NY 11786
Website: https://www.LongIsland10-13Club.com

NY / Staten Island / Verrazano 10-13 Association, Inc.
President: Joseph Molloy
PO Box 061725
Staten Island, New York 10306-7725
Phone: 347–276-0924 
Email: jmolloy62@verizon.net
Website: http://www.vz1013.com


New Jersey

Jersey Shore 10-13 Association
President: Salvatore V. Pepitone
168 Watson Road
Fanwood, NJ 07023-0536
Phone: 516-375-0536 
Email: SalvatorePepitone@comcast.net
Website: http://jerseyshore10-13.org/


North Carolina

NYPD 10-13 Club of Charlotte NC
President: Harvey Katowitz
4701 Wyndfield Lane
Charlotte, N.C. 28270
Phone: 704-849-9234
E-mail: hkatowitz@windstream.net
Website: http://www.charlotte10-13.com/

Raleigh NC 10-13
President: Robert Young
148 Tobacco Road
Pittsboro, NC 27312-6154
Phone: 919-604-5188
Email: nypd1013raleigh@gmail.com
Website: http://www.raleigh1013.com/

Wilmington 10-13 Club
President: Chuck McLiverty
6224 Sweet Gum Drive
Wilmington, NC 28409-6021
Phone: 845-598-7967
Email: ret2ncbeach@gmail.com
Website: https://wilmington10-13.org/


South Carolina

Fort Mill, S.C. 10-13 Club
President: Scott Hassler
1069 Angelica Lane
Tegacay, S.C. 29708
Ph #: (516) 965-9015
Email address:  FortMill10-13club@hotmail.com
Website: https://FortMill10-13Club.com/ 

Myrtle Beach 10-13
President: Michael Fanning
44 Shore Line Drive
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585-6425
Phone: 843-241-7128
E-mail: hntsgt@gmail.com 
Website: https://MYR1013.com


Pennsylvania

NE PA NYPD 10-13
President: Juan Adams
2261 Long Pond Road
Long Pond, PA 18334-7986
PH: 570-620-6913
Email: jadams067@gmail.com 
Website: http://www.nepa1013.org